Helpful Links

Banking Online

ANZ - www.anz.com.au
CommBank - www.commbank.com.au
NAB - www.national.com.au
Westpac - www.westpac.com.au

Computers

Harvey Norman - www.harveynorman.com.au
Notebooks R Us - www.notebooksrus.net.au

Directories

White Pages - www.whitepages.com.au
Yellow Pages - www.yellowpages.com.au
CitySearch - www.citysearch.com.au

Employment

CareerOne - www.careerone.com.au
MyCareer - www.mycareer.com.au
Seek - www.seek.com.au

Entertainment

Blockbuster - www.blockbuster.com.au
Disney Australia - www.disney.com.au
Greater Union - www.greaterunion.com.au
Village Cinemas - www.villagecinemas.com.au
Hoyts - hoyts.ninemsn.com.au
Tattersalls Results - www.tattersalls.com.au
Ticketmaster - www.ticketmaster7.com
Ticketek - www.ticketek.com.au
TV Guide - www.ebroadcast.com.au

Finance & Business

ASX - www.asx.com.au
ComSec - www.comsec.com.au
E-Trade - www.etrade.com.au
InvestorWeb - www.investorweb.com.au
Sanford Securities - www.sanford.com.au

Fishing

Fishnet - www.fishnet.com.au
Fish Victoria - www.fishvictoria.com
Rex Hunt - www.rexhunt.com.au

Government

Australian Prime Minister - www.pm.gov.au
Business Entry Point - www.business.gov.au
Victoria Government - www.vic.gov.au

Health

Australian Unity - www.austunity.com.au
BellyBelly - www.bellybelly.biz
Dr Feelgood - www.drfeelgood.com.au
Health Answers - www.healthanswers.com
Bad Back - www.badback.com.au
MBF Health Funds - www.mbf.com.au
Medibank Private - www.medibank.com.au
Quit Smoking - www.quit.com
Weight Watchers - www.weightwatchers.com

Home Services

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Ikea - www.ikea.com.au
Jims Group - www.jims.net
VIP Home Services - www.viphomeservices.com.au

Family Lifestyle

CyberKids - www.cyberkids.com

Kids

Interactive News 4 Kids - ink.news.com.au
Kidstuff - www.kidstuff.org
TLC for Kids - www.tlckids.com
National Geographic Kids - www.nationalgeographic.com/kids
Nickelodeon - www.nick.com
Software for Kids - www.softwareforkids.com
TIME for Kids - www.timeforkids.com

Lifestyle

Horoscopes - www.horoscopes.com
Nappybag - www.nappybag.com.au
Tattersalls Results - www.tattersalls.com.au

Motoring

Melbourne Motor Show International - www.motorshow.com.au
CarPoint - carpoint.ninemsn.com.au
drive.com.au - www.drive.com.au
Tint-a-Car - www.tintacar.com.au

Music

Channel V - www.channelv.com.au
MP3.com.au - www.MP3.com.au
Sanity - www.sanity.com.au

Newspapers

Aust Financial Review - www.afr.com
Herald Sun - www.heraldsun.news.com.au
The Age - www.theage.com.au
The Australian - www.theaustralian.news.com.au

Real Estate

Realestateview - www.realestateview.com.au
Domain - www.domain.com.au
Realestate.com.au - www.realestate.com.au
Noble House Real Estate - www.noblehouse.com.au
Halfapercent Real Estate - www.halfapercent.com.au

Search Engines

Google - www.google.com.au
Yahoo - www.yahoo.com.au
Bing - www.bing.com
Alta vista - www.altavista.com

Shopping

Coles Online - www.colesonline.com.au
Dstore - www.dstore.com.au
Harvey Norman - www.harveynorman.com.au
Kmart Online - www.kmart.com.au
Officeworks - www.officeworks.com.au
Queen Victoria Market - www.qvm.com.au
Safeway / Woolworths - www.safeway.com
Target Online - www.target.com.au
Vintage Cellars - www.vintagecellars.com.au
Wishlist - www.wishlist.com.au

Sports

Basketball - NBL - www.nbl.com.au
Cricket - ACB - www.cricket.com.au
Football - AFL - www.afl.com.au
Golf - PGA - www.pgatour.com
Rugby League - NRL - www.nrl.com.au
Rugby Union - ARU - www.rugby.com.au
Soccer - SBS - www.theworldgame.com.au
Sportal - www.sportal.com
SportsNet - www.sportsnet.com
Tennis - www.tennis.com
Wide World of Sports - sports.ninemsn.com.au

Travel

Getaway - ninemsn.com.au/getaway
Harvey World Travel - www.harveyworld.com.au
Holiday Magazine - www.travelholiday.com
Jetset Travel - www.jetset.com.au
MCVB - www.mcmb.net.au
Qantas Airline - www.qantas.com.au
Travel shop - www.travel.com.au
Victoria Tourism - www.visitvictoria.com
VicTrip - www.victrip.com.au
Virgin Blue Airline - www.virginblue.com.au
Walkabout - www.walkabout.com.au

Universities

Deakin - www.deakin.edu.au
Latrobe - www.latrobe.edu.au
Leo Cussen - www.leocussen.vic.edu.au
Melbourne - www.unimelb.edu.au
Monash - www.monash.edu.au
RMIT - www.rmit.edu.au
Swinburne - www.swin.edu.au
Victoria - www.vu.edu.au